"The future ain't what it used to be."

I am from the year 2522

chronohistorian

Timekeeper
I have come from the future to learn about your time and when exactly things happened because the history from 1970-2150 is partially lost when I come from.

I have been here since November 11th 2003.

In my time my profession is a chronohistorian which means I am a historian that investigates the happenings of the past by visiting and experiencing the time.

If you have any questions please ask me them however if they are about the future I may not answer them because the questions may be classified in time.

If I have any questions though I would like you to answer them.

ok if u are from the year 2522 then u should send a picture of your time machine.
and tell me about the progress of creating a laser singularity and why it is so hard to make it stable... (0.8 secs...)

why would you think I have a time machine?

I was transported here using a matter transporter and I will be transported back in 2012.

I do not know about laser singularities because when I come from the school system is different. you are at school until you are 17 but from the age of 11 you get to pick a subject which you want to study. I picked history and golden age religious education

I can tell you things from the future just not all of it.

I can tell you things like discoveries and inventions and maybe things to come but I can't tell you everything.

When does the golden age take place?

What happened to your history?

What can you tell us about this "matter transporter"?

Why are you here until 2012? Are you able to leave sooner?

Just some questions to stir the pot so to speak.

Timeline79

the golden age is from the birth of jesus to the year 2200

what happened to our history is classified. sorry

The matter transporter can transport you anywhere on earth you like within a 700 year interval but it can't go forward in time