"The future ain't what it used to be."

I do not time travel, more than a 100 years -but informations does !

Jcpo

Timekeeper
Hello everybody !

First I would introduce myself, I'm a 20yo French student (in computer graphics) born in the city of Lyon. It's have been a long travel through time to be there ;)
From the very beginning I inherited a scientific instinct, I always wanted to know how and why things were working !

Well after many documentaries, thought, experiences and internetwork I landed there and my instinct told me that I should find something with you. Because to me resolving the problem of Time Traveling would be also understanding the why of how !

As you may have seen through my few posts, I'm a beginner but you should take it as an open-minded lambda's view reflexion so... let's explain myself :

1. What we are told
    • The reality

I have first been introduced to the conspiracies universe by Zeitgeist documentary that gave me another's view about politic, religion, society, power... Then I started studying computer graphics and realized how big and far is our patrimony as human being. Also we have been told that then end of the world has been calculated and to me it is true, the world is now no longer the same. I'm convinced that now you can lead anybody to anything. That is where we are all going : anywhere.

I won't do any political comment but what I know is that money controls almost everything. Because of it we do war, we do lie, we do hate. But you know what ? I'm proud to all of this because the world act, and so the world think, the world go wrong and the world grow.

Then the reality is as we see it everyday : It's all about hypocrisy. And as this sentiment grow up, we are almost near to the perfect technology, we need to rebuild this society for tomorrow and in front of the fear, of the rage, of the inhuman acts we will do.