Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone

Despite the fact that the past looks to be the safest place to be, it is simultaneously the most deadly period in human history… The Jacobite Rising in 1746 tore Jamie Fraser and Claire Randall apart, and it took them twenty years to reunite. Now, the American Revolution appears to be on the verge of […]

A Breath of Snow and Ashes

The year is 1772, and the long fuse of insurrection has already been lighted on the eve of the American Revolution. In the backwoods of North Carolina, solitary homes burn in the bush, and men lie dead in the streets of Boston. The governor summons Jamie Fraser to unify the backcountry and protect the colony […]

The Fiery Cross

With her award-winning Outlander novels, four dazzling “New York Times bestsellers starring 18th-century Scotsman James Fraser and his 20th-century time-traveling wife, Claire Randall, Diana Gabaldon enthralled readers. Diana Gabaldon continues their incredible narrative in this long awaited fifth volume, a masterpiece of pure storytelling and her most amazing Outlander novel yet…. It’s 1771, and war […]

Drums of Autumn

The awe-inspiring story continues…. It all started in an ancient stone circle in Scotland. There, a doorway goes into the past—or the grave—open only to a select few. Claire Randall made it through the incredible journey not once, but twice. Her first journey swept her into the arms of Jamie Fraser, an eighteenth-century Scot whose […]


The amazing narrative continues from the author of the astounding bestsellers “Outlander” and “Dragonfly in Amber.” By Claire Randall’s reckoning, their intense meeting had place a long time ago. She had journeyed back in time two decades ago, into the arms of a gallant eighteenth-century Scot called Jamie Fraser. Then, believing him killed in the […]

Dragonfly in Amber

“Outlander… a beautiful epic that once again takes us back in time to the drama and passion of 18th-century Scotland… from the author of “Outlander… a wonderful epic that once again sweeps us back in time to the drama and passion of 18th-century Scotland… Claire Randall has maintained her secrets for the past two decades. […]


Jamie Fraser finds himself running with a band of mercenaries in the French countryside, where he reconnects with his old buddy Ian Murray, mourning the murder of his father and seriously injured at the hands of the English. Both are recovering from wounds, both have good cause to avoid Scotland, and both are still virgins […]


A man walks around in a stupor in the Arizona desert, mumbling phrases that make no sense. He is dead within twenty-four hours, his body quickly incinerated by his only known associates. Archaeologists reveal a startling discovery at a medieval location halfway around the world. Suddenly, they are whisked away to the headquarters of a […]

The Journeyman Project 2: Buried in Time

As the story begins in the year 2318, six months after the first game, Gage Blackwood (once again controlled by the player) is visited by himself from ten years in the future. Someone has framed the future Gage for tampering with historical artifacts, and it is up to the past Gage to visit the past […]


1945 is the year. Claire Randall, a former battlefield medic, has recently returned from the war and is on her second honeymoon with her husband when she passes through a standing stone in one of the ancient circles that dot the British Isles. She finds herself a Sassenach—an “outlander”—in a Scotland torn apart by conflict […]