"The future ain't what it used to be."

Hosted Chat At Project P.R.O.V.E.

Zxavier

Timekeeper
Hello Everyone,

This letter is to announce an open hosted chat at Project P.R.O.V.E. (People Recording
Orbiting Vehicles FROM Earth). The time and date of this chat is 1 September 2002, at 7 PM GMT (8 PM BST) or 12 Noon PDT, 1 PM MDT, 2 PM CDT, 3 PM EDT. The address for our chat room is here:

http://projectprove.com/cgi-bin/bluechat.cgi

This is an open chat. No registration is necessary, and you may use any pseudonym you prefer.

As Director and founder of Project P.R.O.V.E.,
I will be your host. The purpose of this, our first hosted chat, will be to discuss recording of overhead passes of orbiting man made space craft, how to do it, and to answer your questions regarding the project. All interested persons are welcome. Please feel free to bring any questions, or suggestions pertaining to Project P.R.O.V.E., and our activities. Location specific information on pass predictions will be made available to anyone who is interested. A dawn cycle of ISS passes over the USA is about to start this weekend. Information on how to join the project will also be readily available. This is a chance to find out what Project P.R.O.V.E. is all about.

Recording space vehicles is surprisingly easy to do with home camcorders. I sincerely hope you will come to the chat, and decide to join us in our quest.

Kindest Regards, Jeff Challender

Please Note: Anyone wishing to debate my past work in other areas is asked to refrain. Questions related to this subject will not be addressed at the 1 September chat. A forum for this purpose will be scheduled for another place and time. Disruptive behaviour will not be appreciated.

<hr size="1" width="80%" color="#000099" align="left">Mr. Daniel E. Lauirer

aka: Commander Zxavier
devil.gif
 
Back
Top