Titor Predicts 100K dead in an attack on U.S..

TheCigSmokingMan

Rift Surfer
Several times Titor uses the phrase "100K dead" referring to an attack on the U.S.

Al-Qaeda leaders have predicted an estimate of 100k dead in their planned attack on the U.S. between the end of Ramadan, 2003 and February 2nd, 2004.

Al Qaeda commander 'anticipates' 100,000 Americans dead in attack
http://216.26.163.62/2003/me_terror_11_13.html

For more detailed information on terrorist plans...
http://wwww.stevequayle.com
http://www.homelandsecurityus.com

NOTE: Of course, I hope they are both wrong on this one.

When did Titor mention 100K dead in an attack? I don't remember this and read all the posts....

could you quote it to refresh my memory?

On 01-29-2001 03:48 PM

3rd and 4th Paragraph...

'In my experience, when it becomes necessary to convince someone what I do for a living the only way to do that is to be related to them. Everything else is immediately written off as a parlor trick, even if they're standing in front of a cooling distortion unit and I show them a dollar bill with the year 2029 on it.
In the last few months, I have had numerous extended conversations online and there are quite a few things I've said which can easily be checked out but haven't. I get no pleasure out of being right when it comes to CJD disease, war in the Middle East or suffering people in far away lands. There's nothing like the look on someone's face when you tell them 100,000 people will be dead tomorrow. In my travels, I have discovered that most people really don't want to know about the future because if its different than what they want it ticks them off. Actually, I don't blame them.'

I believe he mentions it 2 or 3 times... 100,000 Dead... alluding to an attack...

There's nothing like the look on someone's face when you tell them 100,000 people will be dead tomorrow.