Anyone else been abducted?

atsCassandra

Timekeeper
Hi, I'm new here.

I was at old Godlike and the splinters...anywho...

I was a lawyer when all of this started. These days? Not so much.

I cannot imagine a paranormal event that has NOT happened to me in the past 2 and 1/2 years.

Anyone here?

Cass

I don't have any bears at all. /ttiforum/images/graemlins/confused.gif

Just kidding. No, I do not have that ancestry. All Northern Euro except for a grandmother that was Scottish.

One night in 2000, a friend and I and our kids were camping on the beach and we saw a green cube in the sky, then the stars started "scrolling by" for at least five full minutes, and then we realized that we had lost about two hours.

I can't find anything anywhere about anyone else seeing the stars all scroll across the sky. It was beyond weird.

ANY-way, that began a long string of Otherness (including being questioned by the DoD and seeing the Top Hat Guy repeatedly, and lots of other crazy stuff).

I'm just looking for answers. Thanks for responding.

One of George Noory's guests on CtoC, an abduction expert, said the combination I mentioned was more common than to be expected in alien abductions. Also, so does the "Embraced by The Light" author (I can't remember her name at the moment). /ttiforum/images/graemlins/smile.gif

Everyone has four grandbears, I suppose?

Embraced by the light author is Betty Eadie. But she wrote several books on near death experiences.
she had indepth experiences about visiting heaven. Her books are very very interesting.
I didnt know she spoke on aliens at all. What was her view on that?

What is a "top hat guy?"

What did the DOD ask you?

Scrolling stars seem maybe like time was changing really fast or something?
I think it would produce an effect like that maybe if you were looking at the stars while it was happening.

I saw a similiar thing happen to the stars but it was in a dream.