How my temporal displacement device (time machine) works!

Lussorio F

Temporal Novice
Hello readers of mine,

How I was taught and understand the way my temporal displacement device works. Is due to a bizarre property of quantum mechanics, you can coexisted at two points in this universe or somewhere else in the muiltiverse and then use the device to chose which point to be at. I'm no scientist but the device is housed in a compact box, uses a stabilized micro- singularity and powerful rotating magnetic field and a Bristol Array to produce the phenomena. The device does cause changes in gravity up to 2 to 3 times that of the earths, but that is more a byproduct, similar to the way heat is a byproduct of the combustion engine.

im not entirely sure yet. may i ask if you are a time traveler why this time to come back to? what is your goal of traveling to this time?

Hello Friends of EarthTR125.0121

Its great to be back!!! I hope to be able to linger for a little while. I greet Old Friends and the New. Hope to read all past posts and threads.

Lussorio please enlighten us a little more about the Bristol Array, I am intrigued.

Until Later Becomes Now

Again im wondering, both of you now, if you are time travelers why did you come to this time?

In my case my this is a unsanctioned stopover for personal reasons, I can't talk for Transient001 but I also don't know why he does not know what a "Bristol Array" is, considering hes claims to be a fellow time traveller. The Bristol Array is a tachyon particle mimicker.