I think we are very very closer because I discovered!

Hyperspace

Temporal Novice
Hello Hyperspace here with a strange trial idea

I really do not know it is good or not I just want to reveal

Here first of all we will try to prove multiverse

[Grandfather paradox solution required first]

Let X = total population of both multiverse because both will be same

X = X [before time travel]

X-1=X+1 [after travelling we go from one and came to another imaginary]

X-1=X+1-1 [after killing grandfather one will be removed from population]

X-1=X

X=X-1

so here we mathematically proved that time has multiverse which means wormhole thoery could be mathematically possible now I am just waiting for wormhole discovery

I am not a professional so if you find any mistakes please correct them and do not forget to post your suggestions

Or if we want to find the population of other multiverse it can be done by simultaneous equations ://

X= Earth

Y= Multiverse

Ps = Per second population increase

px - Per second population decrease

X+4-1=Y+Ps-Px

We will have to find Ps and Px

Or if we want to find the population of other multiverse it can be done by simultaneous equations ://

X= Earth

Y= Multiverse

Ps = Per second population increase

px - Per second population decrease

X+4-1=Y+Ps-Px

We will have to find Ps and Px
Earths per second increase is 4 and death is 1

in multiverse they are not exactly same some multiverse are maybe different in population environment and maybe species and your theory will apply on very rare chance that if the other verse and our universe are 99% same

X-1=X

X=X-1

so here we mathematically proved that time has multiverse which means wormhole thoery could be mathematically possible now I am just waiting for wormhole discovery

I am not a professional so if you find any mistakes please correct them and do not forget to post your suggestions