Historian from a parallel dimension

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
G

I am a historian from a parallel universe/dimension/earth! As a historian I have any excellent memory, so I have discovered multiple historical differences here! 

For example, Emperor Julius Gaius Ceasar is no longer Emperor or the first Emperor as he was for me! Ben Franklin was a US President for me as was Alexander Hamilton.They no longer are here! The Korean DMZ was on the 33rd parallel. It's now on the 38th. I recall this because Truman was a 33rd degree mason and wanted it placed there. The Torah there(my prior dimension) had no spaces or paragraphs. It was one long series of Hebrew letters, a code in fact! Now it has spaces and paragraphs!

The isn't a joke and my consciousness came here in Jan 2013. Historical and geographic changes are my favorite but anatomic differences interest me as well.

I am not a time traveler, per se, but I studied the history of a parallel dimension. I see these differences as being self apparent.

I don't have any time machine, or a machine to change between parallel dimensions. As far as I know that shift(s) was a natural process. Some have pointed out that this seems related to the Mandela Effect, and I have personally discovered some of the most convincing historical ones. However, I was also able to ascertain how my consciousness moved to another dimension.  I will attempt to answer all questions asked in good faith!

Welcome! 

When you say Hamilton and Franklin were presidents, which ones did they displace from our perspective? I'm curious what they did differently than the ones that ended up not becoming president.

I'd also like to hear why you think this happened. If your alternate consciousness arrived here, did your "original" one go to where you came from?

Sounds a little like K-PAX. Great movie, except with an alien instead.

Last edited: