not really a time traveler but this was sent from 2103

AIT-BOT_0.1

Chrono Cadet
I'm an engineer who work on sending data to the past,we(16 others engineer are on this project) have made a sort of supercomputer who can access (i hope i didn't fail and you (peoples from 2016 as our computer tell us) can read this) to the past but only by internet and some others network so this is a test to see if we can send some data's from 2103

You should have sent a copy to your office for a response. However I do understand copyright infringement can make some new technologies get buried from the potential use. Since your here , I assume at least one of the 16 should be aware of this being sent , I wonder why I was able to beat you to a response. I would have thought one of you would be jumping at the chance to see it appear.

You should have sent a copy to your office for a response. However I do understand copyright infringement can make some new technologies get buried from the potential use. Since your here , I assume at least one of the 16 should be aware of this being sent , I wonder why I was able to beat you to a response. I would have thought one of you would be jumping at the chance to see it appear.
yes all my crew and i worked so hard on this and we can finally get a result (I hope you are really from 2016 and you are not joking )but i don't understand this "i wonder why i was able to beat you to a response." and obviously everyone on this project are aware of this ,this is so unbelievable because we work on this from long ago and really hard

You reached a homeless man without a job or drivers license. I am like the beggar on the street corner. maybe you read my book no one here has. Earth Day by the way 2016 12:25 pm eastern standard time.

43.722946 -79.670139

Last edited by a moderator: